ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

The anti-ragging committee of the institution was established in compliance as per the provisions contained in Clause 6.3(a) of the UGC Regulations on Curbing the Menace of Ragging in Higher Educational Institutions 2009 and UGC norms to maintain a safe and healthy atmosphere for the students. Under the direction of the College Principal, this committee promises, based on the gravity of the incident, to respond swiftly and strictly.

National Anti-Ragging Helpline -

Phone No.-: 1800-180-5522

Email-helpline@antiragging.in

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Maya, C. Pillai	Nodal Officer
2	Ms. Lekshmi, S.	Representatives from faculty members
3	Ms. Nayana, K.	Representatives from faculty members
4	Sri. Prasanth K.	Representatives from faculty members
5	Ms. Manjula P.S.	Representatives from faculty members
6	Ms. Swapna K.	Representatives from faculty members
7	Dr. Maya, K.	Head, Department of Physical Education
8	Dr. Hima, K.	NSS Program officer
9	Dr. Jaimy, K.B.	NSS Program officer
10	Sri. Rajesh, R.	UG & PG Nodal officer
11	Dr. Narmada, P.	Ladies Hostel Deputy Warden
12	PTA Vice President	Representatives from parents

13	Office Superintendent	Representatives from non-teaching staff
14	Ms. Maya	Representatives of civil administration
15	SHO Ottapalam Police Station	Representatives of police administration
16	Sri. Feroze	Representatives of local media
17	I UG	Representatives of students belonging to the freshers' category
18	I PG	Representatives of students belonging to the freshers' category
19	II PG	Representatives of students belonging to the freshers' category