Official Website of NSS College, Ottapalam



HOD (Dept. of Chemistry):

  • Dr. Dhanya T.P.
  • Staff Co-ordinator, Club de Chem:

  • Dr. Sudha E

    CHEMISTRY CLUB 2018-19

    Chemistry club ‘Club De Chem' activities for the academic year 2018-19 was formally inaugurated by Dr. M.N Muraleedharan, Scientist, C-MET Thrissur on 11- 10-2018 at 10.30 am in the seminar hall. Welcome   speech was  by  Darsana, Secretary, Club de Chem,  Presidential address delivered by Dr. Balachandran S (Principal, NSS College Ottapalam). Inaugural address was given by  Dr. M.N Muraleedharan ,Scientist , C-MET Thrissur, who is a glorious aluminous of  Department of chemistry. Felicitations by Prof. Manju B.L  (IQAC co-ordinator) ,  Dr. Dhanya T P (HOD Dept. of Chemistry), Dr. Sudha E (Staff co-ordinator, Club de Chem) and vote of thanks by Aiswarya K, II year B.Sc Chemistry.